General

All information you share with us is treated with respect in accordance with Belgian and European legislation. By providing this information, you declare that you have taken note of this Privacy Policy and you expressly agree to it, including the processing of this data.


Collected data

Personal data concerns all information with which we can identify you, being your name, your email address, your telephone number, your customer number, order numbers, your address, your delivery address and your payment details. For all this information you decide which information you entrust to us. If you do not want to provide certain information, it is possible that certain services cannot be performed.

Anonymous data concerns data that our website maintains without being personal, being statistical data such as number of visitors per day, products visited, etc.

For all questions regarding kept data, you can always contact us at info@berghaus.be.

Use of data

The processing of all your data is done in accordance with all privacy legislation.

The personal data is used to be able to deliver the purchased products and, if applicable, to follow up and handle the return delivery. These personal data can also be used within the framework of the settlement of payment for the purchased goods.

Berghaus NV does not pass on your data to third parties.

Newsletter

You can register for our newsletter, after which you will receive it by email. You can unsubscribe at any time via the site or by reporting this to info@berghaus.be

Data protection

Berghaus NV has taken the necessary technical and organizational measures against falsification, loss, destruction, unauthorized access, alteration or distribution of your data by unauthorized persons.

We therefore request every customer to comply with the necessary security measures, including by not sharing your login details and password with others.

Your rights

You have the following rights at all times: right of access, right to adjustment, deletion and limitation, right to transferability, right to revoke the agreement.

If you want to exercise your privacy rights, you can report this to info@berghaus.be

Général

Toutes les informations que vous partagez avec nous sont traitées avec respect conformément à la législation belge et européenne. En fournissant ces informations, vous déclarez avoir pris connaissance de cette politique de confidentialité et vous l'acceptez expressément, y compris le traitement de ces données.


Données collectées

Les données personnelles concernent toutes les informations avec lesquelles nous pouvons vous identifier, à savoir votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, votre numéro de téléphone, votre numéro de client, les numéros de commande, votre adresse, votre adresse de livraison et vos coordonnées de paiement. Pour toutes ces informations, vous décidez quelles informations vous nous confiez. Si vous ne souhaitez pas fournir certaines informations, il est possible que certains services ne puissent pas être exécutés.

Les données anonymes concernent les données que notre site Web conserve sans être personnelles, étant des données statistiques telles que le nombre de visiteurs par jour, les produits visités, etc.

Pour toutes questions concernant les données conservées, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter à info@berghaus.be.

Utilisation des données

Le traitement de toutes vos données est effectué conformément à toutes les lois sur la confidentialité.

Les données personnelles sont utilisées pour pouvoir livrer les produits achetés et, le cas échéant, pour suivre et gérer la livraison de retour. Ces données personnelles peuvent également être utilisées dans le cadre du règlement du paiement des marchandises achetées.

Berghaus NV ne transmet pas vos données à des tiers.

Bulletin

Vous pouvez vous inscrire à notre newsletter, après quoi vous la recevrez par e-mail. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment via le site ou en le signalant à info@berghaus.be

Protection des données

Berghaus NV a pris les mesures techniques et organisationnelles nécessaires contre la falsification, la perte, la destruction, l'accès non autorisé, l'altération ou la distribution de vos données par des personnes non autorisées.

Nous demandons donc à chaque client de se conformer aux mesures de sécurité nécessaires, y compris en ne partageant pas vos informations de connexion et votre mot de passe avec d'autres.

Tes droits

Vous disposez à tout moment des droits suivants: droit d'accès, droit d'ajustement, de suppression et de limitation, droit à la transférabilité, droit de révoquer le contrat.

Si vous souhaitez exercer vos droits à la confidentialité, vous pouvez le signaler à info@berghaus.be